PS3 IN-APP SMALL HINT PACK (SALE) BUY DISCOUNT WORDBRAIN FULL HACK FREE APP LANGUAGES ENGLISH

PS3 IN-APP SMALL HINT PACK (SALE) BUY DISCOUNT WORDBRAIN FULL HACK FREE APP LANGUAGES ENGLISH

 

 

↡↡↡↡↡↡

firstgamehack.com

⇪⇪⇪⇪⇪⇪

 

Scores: 74056 Reviews; Review: I have been playing wordbrain since November of 2017. It’s extremely addicting once you get to the harder levels. And when I say hard, I mean, hard. These levels have you racking your brain. So you may think, “oh. I guess I should use a hint.” Well, you don’t have many. Hints are expensive, and I’m not spending $5 on 15 hints. What I DO like is that every time you change brains, you get hints. Basically in this game you start off in a snail brain, and theres a number of levels in there. As you progress you get a mermaid brain, unicorn, and even alien. These all have levels in them. But once you progress from snail to frog, you get 7 or so hints. This makes the game easier and makes me want to level up more, knowing my hard work will pay off when I get to harder levels; Size: 204,5 mb; Apple Ipad; Info: Start training your brain now!; Version: 1.40.0; Word.

 

 

 

 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:



RSS 2.0